Equities
  • Price (EUR)33.55
  • Today's Change-0.80 / -2.33%
  • Shares traded29.40k
  • 1 Year change+19.61%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 01 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 202234.0534.7532.9533.5529,39729.40k
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 202234.4035.3533.8034.3527,63327.63k
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 202235.0035.8034.3534.5015,94515.95k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 202233.9035.8033.9035.0530,08530.09k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 202233.8034.3033.3533.6014,50114.50k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 202233.8034.4032.2034.4045,28645.29k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 202234.8036.0034.0034.0017,96517.97k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 202235.8535.9534.3035.9046,12746.13k
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 202235.7037.1535.0536.7533,70533.71k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 202235.5535.8034.8535.6513,05913.06k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 202237.2537.6535.4035.4547,25947.26k
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 202241.0041.5037.1037.1091,42491.42k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 202241.5542.0040.5540.8539,29639.30k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 202243.1043.4042.5542.6016,82216.82k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 202244.4544.4541.8042.7056,89556.90k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 202245.0545.6544.4044.7513,69613.70k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 202246.0046.1045.2545.6522,07422.07k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 202244.8545.9544.8045.9552,12552.13k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 202244.5544.7043.8044.409,3069.31k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 202244.2044.6543.7044.158,9868.99k
Friday, June 03, 2022Fri, Jun 03, 202242.7544.1042.7544.004,7124.71k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 01 2022 18:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.