Indices

Nikkei 225 Tokyo

n225:NIK

Nikkei 225 Tokyo

Actions
  • Price (JPY)29,068.63
  • Today's Change517.70 / 1.81%
  • Shares traded663.47m
  • 1 Year change+23.66%
  • 52 week range22,948.47 - 30,795.78
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2021 07:15 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 202128,787.2629,082.3528,726.2229,068.63663,478,700663.48m
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 202128,264.4128,576.6828,234.0128,550.93647,531,500647.53m
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 202128,085.4428,364.9927,993.4628,140.28639,333,000639.33m
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 202128,458.8828,468.8828,166.3828,230.61663,191,200663.19m
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 202127,977.5728,581.3627,893.3228,498.20722,981,600722.98m
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 202128,031.3728,321.3528,018.8928,048.94826,656,700826.66m
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 202127,665.9728,015.1127,607.9727,678.21795,512,000795.51m
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 202128,033.9128,209.8227,293.6227,528.871,001,882,8001.00bn
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 202128,050.3928,058.6727,460.2927,822.12881,941,200881.94m
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 202129,044.4729,046.0628,343.5828,444.89764,007,300764.01m
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 202129,235.1129,393.6728,680.7328,771.07821,613,800821.61m
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 202129,569.1929,622.2729,311.3429,452.66990,270,300990.27m
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 202129,611.9229,679.2629,329.1629,544.29946,521,600946.52m
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 202130,142.3830,207.6330,001.9930,183.96898,059,700898.06m
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 202130,277.8230,414.6130,197.4030,240.06746,356,400746.36m
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 202130,141.6130,276.3830,110.3030,248.81845,845,200845.85m
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 202129,744.7329,868.1029,573.8829,639.40689,911,900689.91m
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 202130,021.2530,051.0029,832.5229,839.71763,112,500763.11m
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 202130,387.5430,541.9930,358.9330,500.05978,602,700978.60m
Thursday, September 16, 2021Thu, Sep 16, 202130,606.1530,622.3930,202.5130,323.34698,636,700698.64m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2021 16:15 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image