Charts
From 02/05/2022 our Markets Data content will no longer be free to read. To continue to get full access, subscribe now and receive 25% off.
Equities
  • Price (EUR)64.90
  • Today's Change0.02 / 0.03%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change+76.94%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 02 2022.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 02, 2022Fri, Dec 02, 202264.5565.5864.5564.9000.00
Thursday, December 01, 2022Thu, Dec 01, 202265.0665.9864.8864.887676.00
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Wed, Nov 30, 202265.2365.8465.1565.7800.00
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 202264.8065.7064.7264.725454.00
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 202263.7464.2563.0264.259494.00
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 202264.9266.0764.9265.605656.00
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 202264.8065.0664.1664.921,4061.41k
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 202265.9266.5464.6664.75172172.00
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 202265.4167.7265.4167.7200.00
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 202266.9367.2265.6865.68528528.00
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 202268.2768.2765.7166.63494494.00
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 202268.1468.5166.8066.9000.00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 202270.1870.7668.9168.91200200.00
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 202269.3471.0868.5171.081616.00
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 202269.0169.9968.9369.79120120.00
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 202268.3169.5368.3169.29510510.00
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 202266.6167.6766.6167.6799.00
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 202270.9770.9768.7168.712222.00
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 202271.6171.8271.1971.352,3002.30k
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 202270.2071.7570.2071.718585.00
Friday, November 04, 2022Fri, Nov 04, 202273.0173.9171.2571.781,5441.54k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 02 2022.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.