Equities
  • Price (EUR)35.05
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded3.62k
  • 1 Year change+51.73%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 16 2022.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, August 16, 2022Tue, Aug 16, 202234.7536.0034.7035.053,6243.62k
Monday, August 15, 2022Mon, Aug 15, 202235.9036.3034.4535.055,3555.36k
Friday, August 12, 2022Fri, Aug 12, 202235.6036.3535.4036.155,6155.62k
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 202233.8036.0533.6035.704,4634.46k
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 202234.0034.1532.8033.851,7111.71k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 202233.8034.7033.6534.101,6811.68k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 202233.8534.3533.5533.954,3824.38k
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 202232.8534.5032.8033.957,9797.98k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 202234.1535.6033.0033.007,8737.87k
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 202235.7536.9034.9035.152,8602.86k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 202235.0036.4034.8536.053,9043.90k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 202235.8536.3534.6535.454,9624.96k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 202235.0036.3534.8536.202,9282.93k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 202235.6536.6534.8535.106,5486.55k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 202235.4035.9534.9035.708,2708.27k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 202235.1036.5034.7035.007,2977.30k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 202234.8035.4033.9535.303,9683.97k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 202233.0535.4532.3534.258,9288.93k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 202233.4533.6531.9032.652,8472.85k
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 202233.4033.5532.7033.552,1332.13k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 202232.9533.5032.2033.501,6961.70k
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 202232.0533.0031.9032.607,5407.54k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 16 2022.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.