Equities
  • Price (BRL)102.60
  • Today's Change1.90 / 1.89%
  • Shares traded35.00
  • 1 Year change+52.19%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 14 2022 18:39 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 2022102.60102.60102.60102.603535.00
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 2022100.70100.70100.70100.70626626.00
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 2022100.90100.90100.30100.302222.00
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 2022101.00101.50101.00101.506161.00
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 202299.0099.1099.0099.10283283.00
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 2022101.00101.00101.00101.0022.00
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 202296.0396.0396.0396.03605605.00
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 202294.5094.5094.5094.5099.00
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 202292.4094.3092.4094.30376376.00
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 202185.6485.6484.2485.20176176.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 14 2022 15:39 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.